Here you will find direct links to the manufacturers that we rep and stock. If you see a product on their site that we do not have we would be glad to quote price and availability.


A-Jacks Manufacturing Co.       www.a-jacksmanufacturing.com       (601) 922-5254       Contact Page
Accutools       www.accutools.com       (954) 227-0781       Contact Page
AccuTrak       www.superiorsignal.com       (732) 251-0800       Contact Page
Acin       www.retrotec.com       (360) 738-9835       Contact Page
Adey       www.adey.com       (412) 406 8292       Contact Page
AEMC       www.aemc.com       (603) 749-6434       Contact Page
Aim Safety       www.macurco.com       (877)-367-7891       Contact Page
Air Advice for Homes       www.airadviceforhomes.com       (888) 959-4686       Contact Page
Airthings       www.airthings.com       (---) -------       Contact Page
Airthinx       www.airthinx.com       (714) 444-3327       Contact Page
Amprobe       www.amprobe.com       (877) 267-7623       Contact Page
Appion       www.appioninc.com       (303) 937-1580       Contact Page
ASCO       www.ascotorch.com       (800) 272-6001       Contact Page
Austin Air       www.austinair.com       (800) 724-8403       Contact Page
Bacharach       www.mybacharach.com       (800) 736-4666       Contact Page
Black Mamba       www.blackmambagloves.com       (770) 886-1400       Contact Page
Bluon       www.bluonenergy.com       (855) 425-8686       Contact Page
Cirrus       www.cirrusoutdoors.com       (361) 894-5178       Contact Page
CO Experts       www.coexperts.ca       (833) 269-7787       Contact Page
Cool Air Products       www.coolairproducts.net       (443) 506-8560       Contact Page
Cooper Atkins       www.cooper-atkins.com       (860) 349-3473       Contact Page
CPS       www.cpsproducts.com       (305) 687-4121       Contact Page
Defender CO Alarms       www.defenderdetectors.com       (800) 253-1529       Contact Page
Delmhorst       www.delmhorst.com       (973) 334-2657       Contact Page
Dwyer Instruments       www.dwyer-inst.com       (219) 879-8000       Contact Page
Energy Conservatory       www.energyconservatory.com       (612) 827-1117       Contact Page
Extech       www.extech.com       (877) 239-8324       Contact Page
Fieldpiece       www.fieldpiece.com       (714) 634-1844       Contact Page
FLIR       www.flir.com       (866) 354-7911       Support Page
Fluke       www.fluke.com       (800) 443-5853       Contact Page
Fresh-Aire       www.freshaireuv.com       (800) 741-1195       Contact Page
General Tools       www.generaltools.com       (212) 431-6100       Contact Page
Hilmor       www.hilmor.com       (800) 628-8810       Contact Page
HVACRedu.net       www.hvacredu.net       (888) 655-4822       Home Page
Imperial Tools       www.imperial-tools.com       (888) 467-8665       Contact Page
Macurco       www.aerionics.info       (877) 367-7891       Contact Page
Mavcap Industries       www.mavcapindustries.com       (631) 608-3423       Contact Page
MRU Instuments       www.mru-instruments.com       (832) 230-0155       Contact Page
Nebo Tools       www.nebotools.com       (800) 255-6061       Contact Page
North Park Innovations (iManifold)       www.npinnovations.com/       (716) 699-2031       Contact Page
Redfish       www.redfish.com       (831) 423-7400       Contact Page
REFCO       www.refco.ch       (413) 739-4761       Contact Page
Refrigeration Technologies       www.refrigtech.com       (800) 869-1407       Contact Page
Retrotec       www.retrotec.com       (855) 738-7683       Contact Page
Sensit Technologies       www.gasleaksensors.com       (888) 473-6748       Contact Page
Testo       www.testo.com       (800) 227-0729       Contact Page
Therm-App       www.therm-app.com       (972) 4-995-3903       Contact Page
TIF       www.robinair.com       (800) 533-6127       Contact Page
TSI/Alnor       www.tsi.com       (800) 874-2811       Contact Page
UEi Test Instuments       www.ueitest.com       (800) 547-5740       Contact Page
Vent Cap Systems       www.ventcapsystems.com       (512) 650-8368       Contact Page
Veto Pro Pac       www.vetopropac.com       (877) 847-1443       Contact Page
0 Items